2020 Officers
EMS Chief:   Sergio Guzman       President:    
Deputy Chief:   Trey Ellis       Vice President:   Estelle Cervantes
Equipment Lt.:   Eric Taylor       Treasurer:   Kendall Hagan
Ambulance Lt.:   Daniel Faldraga       Secretary:   Elise Daniledes
Scheduling Lt.:   Melissa Endy            
Training Lt.:   Jessica Romero            



To send a message to any of the officers, please enter your information and a brief message into the form under the "Contact Us" tab.